Jen's Cuts
Jen's Cuts
Trimmy Trim: The Other Driver
0:00
-1:06

Trimmy Trim: The Other Driver

A minute of your time.

Hey guys, it's Jen.
Today on the news there was a high-speed chase, and we now have drones that can follow them. From that vantage point you can see that— the cars that the assailant is coming upon, their point of view is just, oh my god, what is this guy doing? Oh my god, what is this guy doing?
And then the passenger is probably like, just slow down, let him go around you, he's crazy. Imagine, I mean, that's happened to all of us, right? We've all been like, oh my god, what's this guy doing? As we see a nutso driver coming up in our rearview mirrors.
How many times do you think that you've been a background character in a high-speed chase for somebody else's main character syndrome?

[~*guitar solo*~]

Discussion about this podcast

Jen's Cuts
Jen's Cuts
I talk a lot, and I think even more. One time, a guy at a bar told me I think too much. After he fuckin’ walked up and asked me what I was thinking about, can you believe it?
A friend once told me that when talking to me, you sign up for one story and get a bonus eight thrown in the middle for free. I didn’t start using pot until I was 32, by the way; I was always like this.
The word "cut" has nearly 100 definitions. It just made sense.