Jen's Cuts
Jen's Cuts
Jen's Cuts presents Oldbodies' Excisions
0:00
-45:15

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Jen's Cuts

Jen's Cuts presents Oldbodies' Excisions

Crosscast! =]
[Transcript has been edited and condensed for clarity.]

Jen: Hey guys, it's Jen. I know I have already mentioned before that I have another podcas. I wanted to give you guys a 45 minute free listen at…

This post is for paid subscribers

Jen's Cuts
Jen's Cuts
I talk a lot, and I think even more. One time, a guy at a bar told me I think too much. After he fuckin’ walked up and asked me what I was thinking about, can you believe it?
A friend once told me that when talking to me, you sign up for one story and get a bonus eight thrown in the middle for free. I didn’t start using pot until I was 32, by the way; I was always like this.
The word "cut" has nearly 100 definitions. It just made sense.